Executive Inn Panama City Beach

9424 Front Beach Road,Panama City Beach,FL 32407

Phone: (850) 234-6076

Fax: -

22 Reviews


Traveller rating

Service

location

Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)

Couples      (3)

Family      (14)

Friends      (2)
Solo      (1)


Lesha Couch

"Smelt of cigarette smoke some"

Reviewed on 8/11/2017 7:12:55 PM

Good experience although it was stuffy and smelt of cigarette smoke.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


marcus henderson

"Cool"

Reviewed on 7/28/2017 1:08:09 PM

Cool

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Yvonne Thorn

"CheerMom75"

Reviewed on 6/25/2017 1:20:16 AM

The location and overall cleanliness of the room met our standards, we just planned a quick getaway and the location was close enough to local attractions but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Our only complaint was the LUKEWARM showers we had to take other than getting adjusted to that we enjoyed our stay.Nice hotel for the price.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Tiffanie Trotter

"Great"

Reviewed on 6/16/2017 10:52:59 AM

It was a nice location and away from the heavy traffic and so close to so much fun. We really enjoyed our stay and the man that cleaned our room (Shawn) was super awesome.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Angela Parten

"Great Staff and rooms"

Reviewed on 6/8/2017 1:33:00 AM

We stayed here from monday through friday. I didn't know what to expect because we booked the room on booking.com. I was pleasantly surprised with the rooms and the location. The staff was very helpful and nice. Did everything they could to help make our stay a great one. Our room was cleaned daily and we were always asked if we needed anything extra by housekeeping. The room was nice. We had a mini fridge and a microwave. So many things to do within walking distance. The place is close to the beach but not right on the beach. All in all a great stay. Thanks to all the hotel staff. You were all fantastic.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Shonterious Speed

"Excellent"

Reviewed on 5/22/2017 6:52:53 AM

Great location. The rooms were clean and well organized. We had a lovely time and will be coming back again.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jeffery Mullinax

"Will be back again and again"

Reviewed on 5/15/2017 9:46:15 PM

Everything about the place was great I'm very very satisfied And will be back every time I'm in the area

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Susan Bullard

"Great location & price"

Reviewed on 4/3/2017 1:01:32 PM

Very friendly staff. Clean room. No problems at all.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


stan hearn

"Was a good stay! And I will stay there again!"

Reviewed on 9/21/2016 12:33:36 AM

I really enjoyed my stay at the Executive Inn. For the price and service and Comfort you really could not beat it!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Emily Palmer

"Nice hotel near beach"

Reviewed on 9/1/2016 9:24:24 AM

Nice hotel near beach equipped with tv, mini fridge, microwave, plenty of toiletries and A.C. We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was really friendly and helpful.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Chrissie Robertson

"Location!"

Reviewed on 8/9/2016 5:57:41 AM

This was our second time staying at Executive Inn. It is in the perfect location. The front desk staff was very friendly & accommodating. The pool was never crowded. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Stephanie Easom

"my 1 st trip to panama"

Reviewed on 7/14/2016 11:10:24 AM

nice friendly staff, room was nice and well kept, within walking distance of food and activities for my child

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


amanda Black

"Review"

Reviewed on 7/12/2016 9:59:23 PM

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Location was great. The rooms where a little out dated for the price tho.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


tonya allred

"Girls trip... Sister & sister in law and their daughters'"

Reviewed on 7/12/2016 8:22:45 AM

GREAT!! It is a great location. It was all girls and we felt totally safe. All staff is amazing and very helpful..

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Derek France

"Awesome!"

Reviewed on 7/12/2016 5:56:12 AM

Second time I stayed here and it's still the best I'll for sure stay here again central to everything!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Christine Banks

"trip"

Reviewed on 1/5/2016 2:21:13 AM

Location was great. Staff was friendly. Rooms need updating - old and outdated.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


ashley phillips

"Good stay"

Reviewed on 1/2/2016 2:45:47 PM

Safe

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


david presley

"Ok"

Reviewed on 1/1/2016 10:48:57 AM

Ok

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


James Cook

"Very nice trip"

Reviewed on 12/25/2015 9:07:17 PM

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location is very convenient. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


timothy vaughan

"Great value for the money!"

Reviewed on 12/23/2015 11:13:36 AM

We have stayed at this location several times. It is conveniently located to all the attractions and the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accomidatioms were clean and well priced for a family. I highly recommend this location to anyone.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


RODNEY HUTCHINSON

"vacation getaway"

Reviewed on 12/23/2015 6:58:45 AM

Everything was fine with our stay except for some noisy guests next door to us.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Reuben Garcia

"Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Priced Right"

Reviewed on 12/22/2015 10:22:14 AM

I have stayed here in the past few years when competing in the Florida Ironman. It's a great alternative to being in the thick of it closer to the beach. Convenient location and lots more reasonable. Clean rooms, great management.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms