United States  ›  Georgia  ›  Madison  ›  Madison Hotels

Holiday Inn Express Madison,Georgia

1041 Ramada Way Madison,Georgia 30650 United States.

706-342-9190

13 Reviews






13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service

location

Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)

Couples      (0)

Family      (6)

Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

English



hiren
1 Review
LevelContributor

"good"

Reviewed on 7/9/2016 9:20:33 AM

excellent

Helpful?
Thanks hiren

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Froio
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Place to Stay"

Reviewed on 11/9/2015 10:10:28 AM

I have enjoyed every trip to your location in Madison, GA. Personnel are excellent, pleasant, helpful and very capable. I will stay again the next trip to Madison.

Helpful?
Thanks Froio

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Swaving John
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nov trip to Georgi"

Reviewed on 11/6/2015 9:16:37 PM

Wonderful visit!!!

Helpful?
Thanks Swaving John

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Nalley Wayne
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Hotel!"

Reviewed on 11/6/2015 12:38:56 PM

Service was impeccable!

Helpful?
Thanks Nalley Wayne

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Boyce Galen
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Hotel!"

Reviewed on 11/6/2015 12:13:46 PM

The service the hotel provided was excellent. Great when you are doing group reservations!

Helpful?
Thanks Boyce Galen

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Butler Felecia
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good"

Reviewed on 9/27/2015 1:05:19 PM

It's was great very clean and service was on point.

Helpful?
Thanks Butler Felecia

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Grant Melissa
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Incredible Customer Service, Cleaniness, Impressive"

Reviewed on 9/14/2015 9:27:38 AM

Most people may say, staying in a hotel month would e bad, not here. They always made it feel as much like home as you can get. The staff, Incredible from housekeeping who was always there for anything to the front desk, they were the best. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. I appreciate all they did and made staying in a hotel a great experience.

Helpful?
Thanks Grant Melissa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sparger Richard
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Location"

Reviewed on 8/30/2015 10:21:16 AM

Need to install HIE sign at Main road entrance. You are so new our 1 month old GPS (Garmin) did not know where you were located. Billing problems also.

Helpful?
Thanks Sparger Richard

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mytych Barbara
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great hotel!"

Reviewed on 8/13/2015 9:10:43 PM

the staff was very friendly and most helpful getting us checked in and letting us know where the local restaurants there were. the room was very nice.

Helpful?
Thanks Mytych Barbara

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Landreneau Gerald
1 Review
LevelContributor

"VACATION"

Reviewed on 8/13/2015 1:12:17 PM

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS

Helpful?
Thanks Landreneau Gerald

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Hawkins Demetrius
1 Review
LevelContributor

"AWESOME SERVICE"

Reviewed on 8/13/2015 1:06:32 PM

The service was wonderful. The rooms were well kept & cleaned. I would definitely come back,again.

Helpful?
Thanks Hawkins Demetrius

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Hopper
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Best hotel in town Newly Renovated"

Reviewed on 8/6/2015 9:06:16 PM

When I checked Inn the lady at the front was helpful and room were really comfortable. Breakfast was really good enjoyed our stay at Express. One of the best express I have stayed so far.

Helpful?
Thanks Hopper

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Andy
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed on 8/6/2015 9:04:45 AM

Hotel was great,The room was clean and comfortable.Pool area is very nice.

Helpful?
Thanks Andy

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms