Sun Star Inn

  839, W. Pacheco Blvd.(Hwy 152) Los Banos,CA 93635
+1 (209) 826-3805    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

8 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in California

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (0)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

David Ford

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"nice motel"

comfortable and inexpensive

Reviewed 19, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Andy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel"

Very Nice..Service,Rooms are very good.

Reviewed 05, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Margaret Anderson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable. "

Very clean. Just right for a quick overnight stay. The Patel family is friendly and make you feel so welcome.

Reviewed 20, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Richard Stenquist

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good, and Cheap"

A very nice room for a modest price. Even enjoyed the ducks quacking on the canal bank outside. Looks like the place was recently renovated.

Reviewed 29, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Carol Rosen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"perf half way to san fran"

great to stop and relax rest and recouperate from a long drive from southern cal desert on way to san fran

Reviewed 04, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Diane Morrison

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wonderful!"

I found this motel on line, it looked good and price was very reasonable. The staff was always sweet, helpful, and informative. The room was amazing, beautiful, clean, very comfortable, everything I needed was right there. Furnishings were much better than the usual. I have only good experiences at the Sun Star Inn, and I've stayed there three times.

Reviewed 04, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Elizabeth Helton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Management"

Friendly, very clean, great wi-fi too! Low rates $ comfortable rooms!!'

Reviewed 01, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

raymond south

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"no problems!"

New rooms! Stayed here on way to SF from Phoenix. Good location - breakfast restaurant right next door.

Reviewed 24, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms