Sun Star Inn

  839, W. Pacheco Blvd.(Hwy 152) Los Banos,CA 93635
+1 (209) 826-3805    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in California

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (3)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Penny Loos

Penny Loos

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Worth the stay"


The Sun Star Inn Upon arrival we received a very friendly welcome by the owner who was very informative to all the questions we had for the area and we enjoyed our small chat of sharing stories of India. The rooms are updated and spotless. Even though the hotel is near a very busy highway (noise). I was surprised that the room was quiet and relaxing for a restful night. I recommend Sun Star

Reviewed 18, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Ford

David Ford

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Inexpensive but excellent accommodations.

Reviewed 06, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Ford

David Ford

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"nice motel"


comfortable and inexpensive

Reviewed 19, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel"


Very Nice..Service,Rooms are very good.

Reviewed 05, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Margaret  Anderson

Margaret Anderson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable. "


Very clean. Just right for a quick overnight stay. The Patel family is friendly and make you feel so welcome.

Reviewed 20, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Stenquist

Richard Stenquist

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good, and Cheap"


A very nice room for a modest price. Even enjoyed the ducks quacking on the canal bank outside. Looks like the place was recently renovated.

Reviewed 29, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol Rosen

Carol Rosen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"perf half way to san fran"


great to stop and relax rest and recouperate from a long drive from southern cal desert on way to san fran

Reviewed 04, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diane Morrison

Diane Morrison

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wonderful!"


I found this motel on line, it looked good and price was very reasonable. The staff was always sweet, helpful, and informative. The room was amazing, beautiful, clean, very comfortable, everything I needed was right there. Furnishings were much better than the usual. I have only good experiences at the Sun Star Inn, and I've stayed there three times.

Reviewed 04, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth Helton

Elizabeth Helton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Management"


Friendly, very clean, great wi-fi too! Low rates $ comfortable rooms!!'

Reviewed 01, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
raymond south

raymond south

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"no problems!"


New rooms! Stayed here on way to SF from Phoenix. Good location - breakfast restaurant right next door.

Reviewed 24, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms