Executive Inn Panama City Beach

  9424 Front Beach Road,Panama City Beach,FL 32407
+1 (850) 234-6076    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

26 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Florida

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (4)
Family      (16)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jeff Hale

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome people!!"


When we were on our way to Panama City Shawn from the front desk called my best friend to make sure we were safe and what time we thought we would be in town! Luckily we were early and eating some lunch when he called to check on our progress he said we could check in early because we were exhausted from our trip down everyone has been very accommodating thank you!!

Reviewed 21, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Amber Ealey

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Shawn"


We arrived on Thursday night and we were exhausted from the long trip. We walked into the office and Shawn brightened our evening. He knew exactly who we were and said he had been expecting us and then said he was glad we had arrived safely. Shawn is the reason we decided to stay more nights. He told us if we had any problems whatsoever to just let him know and he would take care of them. Yes, this is an older hotel.Yes, it isn’t the Grand Hotel! However, our room was clean, bathroom was clean and we felt safe. They have cameras everywhere and Shawn watches them during the night shift. I cannot thank Shawn enough for his bright smile, big heart and friendly manners!! We will definitely be back!!!

Reviewed 07, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Latasha R Collins

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


If you're going to Panama City I have stay at this hotel service is great the location is great and you're not too far from the beach the rooms are nice and I stay here every time I come down and I will be going back there.and the staff is very nice

Reviewed 02, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tiffanie

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good"


Had a great experience. Room was pretty out dated BUT I did not get this hotel for the looks. I can't wait to come back for out next vacation.

Reviewed 14, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Lesha Couch

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Smelt of cigarette smoke some"


Good experience although it was stuffy and smelt of cigarette smoke.

Reviewed 11, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

marcus henderson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Cool"


Cool

Reviewed 28, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Yvonne Thorn

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"CheerMom75"


The location and overall cleanliness of the room met our standards, we just planned a quick getaway and the location was close enough to local attractions but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Our only complaint was the LUKEWARM showers we had to take other than getting adjusted to that we enjoyed our stay.Nice hotel for the price.

Reviewed 25, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tiffanie Trotter

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great"


It was a nice location and away from the heavy traffic and so close to so much fun. We really enjoyed our stay and the man that cleaned our room (Shawn) was super awesome.

Reviewed 16, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Angela Parten

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Staff and rooms"


We stayed here from monday through friday. I didn't know what to expect because we booked the room on booking.com. I was pleasantly surprised with the rooms and the location. The staff was very helpful and nice. Did everything they could to help make our stay a great one. Our room was cleaned daily and we were always asked if we needed anything extra by housekeeping. The room was nice. We had a mini fridge and a microwave. So many things to do within walking distance. The place is close to the beach but not right on the beach. All in all a great stay. Thanks to all the hotel staff. You were all fantastic.

Reviewed 08, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Shonterious Speed

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Great location. The rooms were clean and well organized. We had a lovely time and will be coming back again.

Reviewed 22, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jeffery Mullinax

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Will be back again and again"


Everything about the place was great I'm very very satisfied And will be back every time I'm in the area

Reviewed 15, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Susan Bullard

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great location & price"


Very friendly staff. Clean room. No problems at all.

Reviewed 03, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

stan hearn

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Was a good stay! And I will stay there again!"


I really enjoyed my stay at the Executive Inn. For the price and service and Comfort you really could not beat it!

Reviewed 21, September 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Emily Palmer

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel near beach"


Nice hotel near beach equipped with tv, mini fridge, microwave, plenty of toiletries and A.C. We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was really friendly and helpful.

Reviewed 01, September 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Chrissie Robertson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Location!"


This was our second time staying at Executive Inn. It is in the perfect location. The front desk staff was very friendly & accommodating. The pool was never crowded. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Reviewed 09, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Stephanie Easom

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"my 1 st trip to panama"


nice friendly staff, room was nice and well kept, within walking distance of food and activities for my child

Reviewed 14, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

amanda Black

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Review"


We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Location was great. The rooms where a little out dated for the price tho.

Reviewed 12, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

tonya allred

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Girls trip... Sister & sister in law and their daughters'"


GREAT!! It is a great location. It was all girls and we felt totally safe. All staff is amazing and very helpful..

Reviewed 12, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Derek France

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome!"


Second time I stayed here and it's still the best I'll for sure stay here again central to everything!

Reviewed 12, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Christine Banks

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"trip"


Location was great. Staff was friendly. Rooms need updating - old and outdated.

Reviewed 05, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

ashley phillips

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Safe

Reviewed 02, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

david presley

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Ok"


Ok

Reviewed 01, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

James Cook

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice trip"


The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location is very convenient. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Reviewed 25, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

timothy vaughan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great value for the money!"


We have stayed at this location several times. It is conveniently located to all the attractions and the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accomidatioms were clean and well priced for a family. I highly recommend this location to anyone.

Reviewed 23, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

RODNEY HUTCHINSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"vacation getaway"


Everything was fine with our stay except for some noisy guests next door to us.

Reviewed 23, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Reuben Garcia

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Priced Right"


I have stayed here in the past few years when competing in the Florida Ironman. It's a great alternative to being in the thick of it closer to the beach. Convenient location and lots more reasonable. Clean rooms, great management.

Reviewed 22, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms