United States  ›  Massachusetts  ›  Westfield  ›  Westfield Hotels

Quality Inn, a hotel in Westfield MA

2 Southampton Road, Westfield, MA, US, 01085

413-568-2821

122 Reviews






122 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service

location

Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (26)

Couples      (24)

Family      (47)

Friends      (13)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

English



Shawn
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice"

Reviewed on 3/2/2017 9:28:27 AM

It was a wonderful stay here.Will recommend all.

Helpful?
Thanks Shawn

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Guest
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good stay "

Reviewed on 1/11/2017 5:01:46 PM

Stay here week ago not a bad little place at all very quiet and not too many people around the front desk person was so nice and sweet i believe her name was Adonis could be wrong, rooms were nice and clean and breakfast was awesome no complaints here

Helpful?
Thanks Guest

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


KRISTIN SMELTZER
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great for the price"

Reviewed on 3/6/2016 8:18:26 PM

Both people at the front desk at check in were extremely friendly. Hotel and room were very clean. Did have a bit of an issue with some noise but nothing to get bent out of shape about. Overall great stay.

Helpful?
Thanks KRISTIN SMELTZER

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


KAREN WEST
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Excellent choice"

Reviewed on 3/6/2016 7:57:20 PM

Our stay was comfortable clean and enjoyable Location was right off the pike front desk was exceptional.

Helpful?
Thanks KAREN WEST

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


DENISE MAMOS
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Comfortable and Clean"

Reviewed on 3/6/2016 5:01:27 PM

Great for a one night stay while visiting my daughter at college. Clean, easily accessible and friendly staff made the stay enjoyable. Spotty internet a bit of a hassle but no big deal.

Helpful?
Thanks DENISE MAMOS

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


MANUEL MELENDEZ
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Wonderful"

Reviewed on 3/6/2016 4:27:52 PM

Good..

Helpful?
Thanks MANUEL MELENDEZ

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Nicole Schwelm
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Friendly, helpful"

Reviewed on 1/4/2016 6:46:58 PM

The room was clean and had the basics; there was no eating table other than the small desk and I had to move the coffee maker to plug it in. However, staff were friendly and helpful; I thought my cat might have slipped out of our room into the main hotel and cleaning staff helped me look with a good sense of humor about it (my cat was sleeping under the headboard of the bed). When my kids and I went for complimentary breakfast the man at the desk put fresh breakfast sausage on as soon as he heard my daughter say she liked it. Very conveniently located right off the mass pike (I-90); a good stopping point on our journey from southeastern Massachusetts to central New York.

Helpful?
Thanks Nicole Schwelm

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jay Marek
1 Review
LevelContributor

"great stay very clean "

Reviewed on 1/2/2016 4:16:20 PM

The rooms were very clean and the service was fantastic. Definitely going again

Helpful?
Thanks Jay Marek

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Richard Brown
1 Review
LevelContributor

"great experience here.."

Reviewed on 12/12/2015 9:07:19 PM

great place to pull into and rest

Helpful?
Thanks Richard Brown

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


AMANDA FISCHBECK
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Hotel, motel, Quality Inn"

Reviewed on 10/26/2015 12:17:50 PM

Stayed in the hotel for a wedding. Room was clean. Felt safe.

Helpful?
Thanks AMANDA FISCHBECK

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


John Provost
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Location"

Reviewed on 10/18/2015 7:41:15 PM

Older venue that is very well taken care of! The staff is friendly and helpful and we will be back.

Helpful?
Thanks John Provost

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Rich Hegarty
1 Review
LevelContributor

"clean and comfortable"

Reviewed on 10/18/2015 4:39:47 PM

The hotel is perfectly located, the staff is friendly and helpful and the room was spacious and clean.

Helpful?
Thanks Rich Hegarty

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


John Souchack
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Trip to Pioneer Valley"

Reviewed on 9/21/2015 9:38:10 AM

Nice hotel, family run, really good breakfast

Helpful?
Thanks John Souchack

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Joseph Lee
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Aeesome"

Reviewed on 9/19/2015 6:30:12 PM

Awesome room - nice staff - easy find right off the freeway!!

Helpful?
Thanks Joseph Lee

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Marjorie Backer
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Quality Inn, a hotel in Westfield MA Review2 Southampton Road, Westfield, MA, US, 01085"

Reviewed on 9/18/2015 2:10:19 PM

We enjoyed our stay and would be glad to stay there again. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Helpful?
Thanks Marjorie Backer

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Peter Montovani
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good place to stay"

Reviewed on 9/17/2015 10:03:10 PM

Clean and comfortable; breakfast more than adequate

Helpful?
Thanks Peter Montovani

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Kathy Parks
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Just stopped for a night"

Reviewed on 9/17/2015 4:27:08 PM

Place was clean, good free breakfast in the morning, hairdryer a plus, next to a Wendy's for supper. Being a platinum member, I got a free trail mix bar at check in - a first!!

Helpful?
Thanks Kathy Parks

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mike Lynch
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Vacation"

Reviewed on 9/8/2015 2:12:09 PM

Enjoyable

Helpful?
Thanks Mike Lynch

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Vanessa Budd
1 Review
LevelContributor

"awesome"

Reviewed on 9/8/2015 8:23:00 AM

great service

Helpful?
Thanks Vanessa Budd

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


John Laroche
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Westfield stay"

Reviewed on 8/26/2015 2:01:13 PM

WE were very happy with our stay. The room was big and very comfortable

Helpful?
Thanks John Laroche

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Karen Entrot
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Summer travel"

Reviewed on 8/24/2015 7:27:12 PM

Hotel was clean, convenient to get to and fairly inexpensive

Helpful?
Thanks Karen Entrot

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Daniel Grosclaude
1 Review
LevelContributor

"really excellent!!"

Reviewed on 8/23/2015 6:04:58 PM

very nice welcome, nice eand quiet rooms, very clean and comfortable.

Helpful?
Thanks Daniel Grosclaude

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Paul Edwards
1 Review
LevelContributor

"My stay at the Quality Inn"

Reviewed on 8/10/2015 7:05:03 PM

I was traveling from Michigan to New Bedford, MA for a funeral. It was late and dark when I arrived at your hotel. The front desk clerk was very pleasant and check me in quickly. My room was very comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was good and filling. I would definitely stay at your hotel again if I am traveling through the area.

Helpful?
Thanks Paul Edwards

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Richard Campbell
1 Review
LevelContributor

"staying experience"

Reviewed on 8/4/2015 10:51:05 AM

The expanded breakfast and room was more than adequate.It is also very accommodating to us that you are pet friendly.

Helpful?
Thanks Richard Campbell

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Susan Ferretti
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice little place"

Reviewed on 8/2/2015 6:25:54 PM

I was traveling around the Berkshires over the weekend and was looking for an affordable place to stay for the night. The was the least expensive place and it was right off of the Pike. I was a little nervous about staying at a least expensive hotel around, but I had a great experience. It was easy to get to, had very friendly/helpful staff, and a clean/comfortable room. I realized I had forgotten my toothbrush but received a complimentary one with toothpaste from the front desk. The staff also helped me when I accidentally locked myself out of my room while going for that toothbrush. Also, the amenities included a laundry room, ice/vending machines, and a pool. The large refrigerators in my room also came in handy. Finally, I ate a wonderful complimentary breakfast there this morning with eggs, toast, and a waffle. I would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thanks Susan Ferretti

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Donald Vaillancourt
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Clean"

Reviewed on 8/2/2015 1:52:34 PM

Other than spotty wi-fi was a nice place to stay. Right off the MA Pike.

Helpful?
Thanks Donald Vaillancourt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sebert Morgan
1 Review
LevelContributor

"very nice"

Reviewed on 7/31/2015 9:11:43 PM

Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms. The breakfast had a lot of choices.

Helpful?
Thanks Sebert Morgan

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Maxime Boucherit
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Parfait je recommande vivement. "

Reviewed on 7/30/2015 9:43:57 PM

J'ai choisi cet hôtel pour sa proximité avec Six Flags et je ne regrette pas mon choix. J'y ai séjourné deux nuits avec ma femme et mes deux filles et dès le premier soir l'accueil à été très chaleureux. Ne parlant pas couramment l'anglais, le monsieur a pris tout son temps pour m'expliquer e que je voulais savoir et nous avons pu discuter ensuite et même le lendemain. Mes filles ont profité de la piscine après une journée très chaude à Six Flags. Le petit déjeuner est copieux, les chambres très propre et l'endroit très sécuritaire. Je recommande vivement et remercie encore le monsieur de l'accueil qui est allé en France, je pense qu'il se reconnaîtra.

Helpful?
Thanks Maxime Boucherit

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


John Pratt
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice Quiet Stay"

Reviewed on 7/30/2015 9:37:02 AM

Upon entering our room, we were greeted with a fresh smelling, very clean room. The bed was very, very comfortable and our room was cleaned every day. The continental breakfast was excellent and the staff very courteous and helpful.

Helpful?
Thanks John Pratt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Noah Rifkin
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Better than the ridiculous Hilton Garden Inn"

Reviewed on 7/27/2015 5:55:29 PM

So much more reasonable than the rediculously expensive "discount" Hilton Garden Inn across the street!

Helpful?
Thanks Noah Rifkin

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Laura Jean Norman
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Very pleasantly surprised"

Reviewed on 7/27/2015 5:45:36 PM

Nice staff pleasant stay was would stay again.

Helpful?
Thanks Laura Jean Norman

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Conchita Morin
1 Review
LevelContributor

"nice place for families! "

Reviewed on 7/27/2015 1:28:38 PM

Nice substantial breakfast, newly renovated rooms, the kids likedd the pool!

Helpful?
Thanks Conchita Morin

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Michael Occhialini
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Superb"

Reviewed on 7/26/2015 9:27:23 PM

Stayed 2 nights. Great service, great rooms. Very clean. Highly Recommend. Will be staying again for next travels.

Helpful?
Thanks Michael Occhialini

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Linda Griffith
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Wonderful Stay"

Reviewed on 7/26/2015 4:49:42 PM

Nice clean room, really like having a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The office staff was very friendly.

Helpful?
Thanks Linda Griffith

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Luis Lopez
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Very accomodating"

Reviewed on 7/26/2015 3:47:34 PM

Highly recommended, extra clean, hotel went above and beyond the expected to accommodate our needs. 5 stars

Helpful?
Thanks Luis Lopez

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Christopher Baring
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Room stay."

Reviewed on 7/25/2015 8:44:41 PM

Great all around value.

Helpful?
Thanks Christopher Baring

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jack Norris
1 Review
LevelContributor

"?"

Reviewed on 7/21/2015 10:32:25 AM

good

Helpful?
Thanks Jack Norris

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Paual Kindig
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Quality Inn Westview"

Reviewed on 7/19/2015 10:11:45 PM

Clean, well-maintained property. Comfortable rooms. Nice amenities. Reasonably priced for area.

Helpful?
Thanks Paual Kindig

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Toby Leong
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Pretty good for the money"

Reviewed on 7/19/2015 4:49:19 PM

It was a nice stay. The rooms were good and the amenities were okay. My only complaint was the tacked on fee for the safe that we didn't use, as well as the $20 a night cot fee when we were quoted $10 a night. Otherwise it was fine.

Helpful?
Thanks Toby Leong

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Larry Maltsberger
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Maine Trip"

Reviewed on 7/19/2015 8:46:55 AM

Rooms were very comfortable. Location was easy on the interstate.

Helpful?
Thanks Larry Maltsberger

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Robert Gray
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice accommodations"

Reviewed on 7/18/2015 6:09:39 PM

Nice room, staff was courteous

Helpful?
Thanks Robert Gray

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sang Mey Lin
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Receptionist it's nice! "

Reviewed on 7/12/2015 9:29:48 PM

When me and my parents first walked in it smelled really nice. The Asian receptionist girl was really nice and I really appreciate that because most of the hotels that I had go to the staff don't look really happy and are not usually nice, but she makes the difference. Also they have a pool, brake fast is good, and rooms and hallway looks clean and smell nice!

Helpful?
Thanks Sang Mey Lin

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Stuart Craig
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Quality Inn, Westfield, MA"

Reviewed on 7/11/2015 5:56:13 PM

Excellent stay, desk clerk was very friendly and helpful as was all staff that we came in contact with.

Helpful?
Thanks Stuart Craig

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Carol Soeldner
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Quality Inn, Westfield, MA"

Reviewed on 7/6/2015 8:59:15 AM

Friendly staff and responsive to any questions/needs. Good location and fairly quiet. One felt 'safe' at this hotel

Helpful?
Thanks Carol Soeldner

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Cheryl Tarateta
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Westfield Quality Inn"

Reviewed on 7/4/2015 5:20:10 PM

I loved that my pet could travel with me. Room was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and I would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thanks Cheryl Tarateta

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Roland Shuffleburg
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice Stay"

Reviewed on 7/4/2015 7:08:36 AM

Clean/quiet very good stay

Helpful?
Thanks Roland Shuffleburg

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jon Wayne Rettinger
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Review"

Reviewed on 7/2/2015 7:18:12 PM

My review.

Helpful?
Thanks Jon Wayne Rettinger

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sandra Peloquin
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed on 6/30/2015 9:52:53 PM

Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.

Helpful?
Thanks Sandra Peloquin

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Peggy Chandler
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Much better then expected"

Reviewed on 6/30/2015 8:09:42 PM

Beds were extremely comfortable and the main floor was perfect for my dog with the exit to the grassy area in the parking lot Great convenient location by the Mass Pike, clean and quiet room, very friendly staff, would definitely go back next time I'm in the neighborhood

Helpful?
Thanks Peggy Chandler

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Reberta Newell
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Perfect accommodations"

Reviewed on 6/30/2015 10:30:10 AM

My husband and I were very happy with the overall quality of our three night stay. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Helpful?
Thanks Reberta Newell

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Frank Doughman
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Unexpectedly nice stay"

Reviewed on 6/30/2015 9:46:12 AM

Have stayed at may Quality and Comfort locations, found this one above average. Nice location, nice staff

Helpful?
Thanks Frank Doughman

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jane Milford
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice"

Reviewed on 6/30/2015 9:07:48 AM

Quite, clean, convenient, Free breakfast!

Helpful?
Thanks Jane Milford

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Carmen Rivera
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Breakfast"

Reviewed on 6/29/2015 7:06:25 PM

The breakfast was not always out,but when asked we got hat we asked for. Everything else was Graet

Helpful?
Thanks Carmen Rivera

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Brent Passut
1 Review
LevelContributor

"We will stay again"

Reviewed on 6/29/2015 8:27:45 AM

My wife & I stayed for just 1 night. The rooms were spacious & clean. The only detracting factor was the noise that came from the next room. I believe the walls are a bit too thin.

Helpful?
Thanks Brent Passut

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Nathaniel Schwartz
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Excellent stay in Westfield, MA"

Reviewed on 6/28/2015 10:52:36 PM

My family and I stayed at the Quality Inn in Westfield for the night. My wife and I have a large family. The room was very accommodating, breakfast was great, and the service was exceptional. We will return again!

Helpful?
Thanks Nathaniel Schwartz

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Gary Billings
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good Value"

Reviewed on 6/26/2015 9:52:07 PM

This hotel is one of the best values in the Springfield area. The staff watery good and the room was just fine. Older, but very serviceable.

Helpful?
Thanks Gary Billings

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jeanette Chiappetta
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Very nice"

Reviewed on 6/25/2015 8:28:54 PM

Very nice

Helpful?
Thanks Jeanette Chiappetta

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Tracy Cerrato
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Average facility with above-average service"

Reviewed on 6/20/2015 8:45:16 PM

Nothing spectacular about the place - there are definitely finer hotels to stay at, but the service was always with a smile; and I mean every single employee there. They are the reason I would go back.

Helpful?
Thanks Tracy Cerrato

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Wendy Kasten
1 Review
LevelContributor

"A reliable stop"

Reviewed on 6/19/2015 7:55:43 AM

This Inn has wonderfully responsive people at the desk. Rooms are adequate and clean.

Helpful?
Thanks Wendy Kasten

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sarah Lovejoy
1 Review
LevelContributor

"A very pleasant experience"

Reviewed on 6/19/2015 5:14:05 AM

It's not always easy to find a pet-friendly motel this nice.

Helpful?
Thanks Sarah Lovejoy

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Rebecca Roche
1 Review
LevelContributor

"just what we needed"

Reviewed on 6/18/2015 7:37:28 PM

What a relief to find this Quality Inn hotel so close to the 90 where we were driving on our way home to WNY from Northen Maine. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. Price was good also. The best part way the warm and cheerful reception we received from the front desk staff. I needed a place that accepted dogs and she was so very friendly,helpful and reassuring. I would and already have recommended this place to friends. Also they have a nice pool!! What more could we want??

Helpful?
Thanks Rebecca Roche

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Joyce Mahaffy
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Revnovation very well done"

Reviewed on 6/18/2015 10:37:11 AM

Was a very good stay

Helpful?
Thanks Joyce Mahaffy

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Joanne Giard
1 Review
LevelContributor

"cleanliness"

Reviewed on 6/17/2015 2:01:17 PM

this hotel is very clean and the breakfast is very good. We were on vacation and staying at Quality Inns all of them were very clean. I know where we will be staying from now on.

Helpful?
Thanks Joanne Giard

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Susan Brown-
1 Review
LevelContributor

"excellent remodel"

Reviewed on 6/17/2015 12:01:31 PM

I have to say that I had stopped staying at Quality's due to filthy conditions. I will stay at teh Westfield hotel more often now while in reserces.

Helpful?
Thanks Susan Brown-

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Irene Jenks
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Convenient, clean and good value"

Reviewed on 6/16/2015 11:05:41 PM

I needed a place to stay overnight while my son was at Noble Hospital. This place worked out well. Early hot breakfast was sufficient. Shower had great water pressure. Very convenient to town.

Helpful?
Thanks Irene Jenks

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Nancy Wright
1 Review
LevelContributor

"A restful stop en route"

Reviewed on 6/16/2015 9:28:44 PM

Clean and quiet with a nice breakfast

Helpful?
Thanks Nancy Wright

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Laura Egitto
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Clean Rooms"

Reviewed on 6/15/2015 7:47:16 PM

Clean rooms and friendly staff. location is convenient to Westfield State University... Would recommend staying here for your next college visit!!

Helpful?
Thanks Laura Egitto

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Greg Komar
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Tired soul"

Reviewed on 6/14/2015 4:09:08 PM

After a long day of travel you made us feel welcome and we were able to recharge for another day of travel

Helpful?
Thanks Greg Komar

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


William Crandall
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Excellent Motel"

Reviewed on 6/13/2015 5:29:09 PM

We were very pleased with our stay. Everything was absolutely GREAT. Thanks!!!!!

Helpful?
Thanks William Crandall

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Charles Desgrange
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Top notch"

Reviewed on 6/11/2015 6:44:36 AM

My stay in the beginning of March 2015 was very pleasant. I stayed eleven days without issue. I returned the first of June to the same friendly,accommodating staff.Catherine was paticularly helpful

Helpful?
Thanks Charles Desgrange

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Robert Astor
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Quality Inn Westfield, Mass"

Reviewed on 6/10/2015 3:18:21 PM

This recently renovated and upgraded Q Inn has a great staff and a great service. The rooms are on the small size but everything else is first rate.

Helpful?
Thanks Robert Astor

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dale Vandelaare
1 Review
LevelContributor

"very good."

Reviewed on 6/8/2015 11:31:17 AM

For having a full hotel. The room 257 was quiet and clean. Waited until 10:00 AM for check out and that went smooth. P.S. I liked your coffee and waffle maker.

Helpful?
Thanks Dale Vandelaare

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Hannes Feuerhuber
1 Review
LevelContributor

"holiday"

Reviewed on 6/8/2015 2:12:40 AM

very nice

Helpful?
Thanks Hannes Feuerhuber

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Martin Kruk
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Only Complaint"

Reviewed on 6/7/2015 10:35:39 PM

My only complaint is the resturant that was recommended. The girl sent us to Whip City Brew. Not exactly what I would call a good sit down place. If I was looking for a bar I guess it would be okay. Should not send older people there

Helpful?
Thanks Martin Kruk

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


John Kolodij
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Overnight Stay"

Reviewed on 6/7/2015 8:17:56 PM

Our stay at the Westfield MA Quality Inn was very enjoyable. From check-in to our good night's rest we enjoyed ourselves. Breakfast the next morning was delicious! We will be sure to stay here again whenever we are in this area.

Helpful?
Thanks John Kolodij

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Rebecca Reynolds
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Clean, comfortable "

Reviewed on 6/7/2015 6:43:25 PM

Stayed for one night while traveling through Mass on the Mass pike. Easy to book a room. Gave AAA discount. Clean and comfortable bed. Room was clean but old and small. Great flat screen TV and neat balcony on the second floor. Had a mini fridge and microwave. No vent fan in the bathroom. All in all, good for one night.

Helpful?
Thanks Rebecca Reynolds

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Frederick Smith
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Superior experience"

Reviewed on 6/5/2015 10:07:42 PM

Excellent mattress and very clean hotel

Helpful?
Thanks Frederick Smith

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jean Connor
1 Review
LevelContributor

"trip to Cape Cod"

Reviewed on 6/1/2015 11:49:31 AM

we enjoyed our brief stay rooms very nice

Helpful?
Thanks Jean Connor

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Helen Oyer
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Pleased with our visit."

Reviewed on 5/31/2015 11:09:49 PM

We found the new breakfast was wonderful.

Helpful?
Thanks Helen Oyer

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Christine Cote
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Worth the money"

Reviewed on 5/31/2015 6:21:13 PM

Great service! Very guilt. I traveled with dogs and was very pleased to have a door right to the out side. no one had to be bothered by my or anyone's dogs. I would recommend

Helpful?
Thanks Christine Cote

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Kathleen Kennedy
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good quality, good value"

Reviewed on 5/30/2015 7:05:13 AM

my daughter and I stayed here coming from our home in extreme Western NY on a trip to Maine, and again on our way home. Right off the Mass Pike, kind and welcoming staff, clean and comfortable rooms - for us an ideal place to spend the night- a fair price for a night's sleep and lovely employees.

Helpful?
Thanks Kathleen Kennedy

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Scott Holmes
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Old Home Week"

Reviewed on 5/25/2015 10:43:41 PM

I hadn't been back to Westfield since 1979 so I did not know about the quality of the hotels/motels. The room was older but clean. The bed was comfy, wifi was available, and the breakfast room was open after 10. The pool was still being painted, so I did not get a swim, but overall a nice room.

Helpful?
Thanks Scott Holmes

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Tom Guetzloff
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good night stay"

Reviewed on 5/23/2015 10:38:13 PM

I was there to run a marathon, and I was given a room that was easy to access my car. I liked the continental breakfast as well.

Helpful?
Thanks Tom Guetzloff

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Alan Jarratt
1 Review
LevelContributor

"westfield"

Reviewed on 5/23/2015 9:20:36 AM

Old but clean

Helpful?
Thanks Alan Jarratt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Christopher Barclay
1 Review
LevelContributor

"service"

Reviewed on 5/19/2015 5:46:58 PM

Catherine at the front desk was EXCELLENT. We had to make several adjustments and she was very accommodating. Two downsides - the bed was too high off the ground for my elderly mother to get in comfortably. Also the door to the floors was hard to negotiate a few times.

Helpful?
Thanks Christopher Barclay

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Rebecca Tilton
1 Review
LevelContributor

"satisfied"

Reviewed on 5/19/2015 7:12:47 AM

completely satisfied

Helpful?
Thanks Rebecca Tilton

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Hugh Mellert
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Stayed 2 nights"

Reviewed on 5/17/2015 10:33:12 PM

Enjoyed our stay. Room was great and convenient to our activites.

Helpful?
Thanks Hugh Mellert

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Susan Heinssen
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Would recommend"

Reviewed on 5/17/2015 8:26:07 PM

Clean room, so so breakfast

Helpful?
Thanks Susan Heinssen

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mitchell Singer
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Fine place for a short stay"

Reviewed on 5/17/2015 7:47:31 PM

Clean rooms, good breakfast, centrally located. No complaints!

Helpful?
Thanks Mitchell Singer

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sandra Nye
1 Review
LevelContributor

"great review"

Reviewed on 5/17/2015 7:28:58 PM

great service friendly

Helpful?
Thanks Sandra Nye

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Gary Moore
1 Review
LevelContributor

"westfield mass"

Reviewed on 5/16/2015 7:40:19 PM

for the most part clean had an ant fall onto one bed in one room and not shower curtain in another the other two rooms were fine except the one I was in smelt like someone had smoked in it

Helpful?
Thanks Gary Moore

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


June Frost
1 Review
LevelContributor

"very pleasant stay"

Reviewed on 5/15/2015 4:39:18 PM

nice, clean, friendly

Helpful?
Thanks June Frost

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mary Ridge
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Staff make for wonderful stay"

Reviewed on 5/13/2015 11:08:13 AM

I really felt that the staff at this Quality Inn made our stay enjoyable and comfortable. Everyone was very friendly. An inquiry about a AAA discount to my bill was confirmed with a phone call after I returned home. The staff that prepared our rooms were very helpful. The rooms were very nice.

Helpful?
Thanks Mary Ridge

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jeanne Cherest
1 Review
LevelContributor

"5 star rating"

Reviewed on 5/10/2015 4:43:29 PM

Here fo a dog show. Unfortunately not too many motels/hotels accept dogs. This one still does the ony bad thing about it -- not a good place for the dogs to do their business. There was one but a sign said no dogs however I saw a non show person use it for their Afghan hound -- we had Labradors but it puts us all in the same boat. Also they had no trash can for us to placed our picked up "deposits" We want to be good guests but we need your help also. The front office person told me to go by the side near Wendy to walk the dog-- it was just fencing . A little map with the do's and don't will go a long way. But the rooms are great and comfy. I've ben thhee before andwillgo back again if they still take dogs

Helpful?
Thanks Jeanne Cherest

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Nora Marie Williams
1 Review
LevelContributor

"short getaway"

Reviewed on 5/8/2015 1:42:24 PM

room was clean, front desk was pleasant.

Helpful?
Thanks Nora Marie Williams

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Gerald Hatch
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Mass . "

Reviewed on 5/7/2015 7:47:16 PM

the clerks were good but the one at the last night we stayed was great . I hope she got the note that I left thanking her help . ole farm boy from Maine ..

Helpful?
Thanks Gerald Hatch

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Douglas Haynes
1 Review
LevelContributor

"TRAVEL"

Reviewed on 5/6/2015 7:04:17 PM

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE BEGINNING, CATHERINE CHECKED US IN , VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGABLE, FRIENDLY, HELPFULL, ROOM WAS GREAT, CLEAN , QUIET, CONFORTABLE AND BREAKFAST WAS MORE THAN EXPECTED, WILL DROP IN AGAIN

Helpful?
Thanks Douglas Haynes

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Stephen Jaikissoon
1 Review
LevelContributor

" Repeat customer "

Reviewed on 5/3/2015 6:22:25 PM

Great place to stay right off the highway excellent people rate rooms

Helpful?
Thanks Stephen Jaikissoon

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Steve Billion
1 Review
LevelContributor

"five stare"

Reviewed on 5/3/2015 4:35:56 PM

Everything was great well run place would recommend to anyone the place to stay!!!

Helpful?
Thanks Steve Billion

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Louis Ellis
1 Review
LevelContributor

"overnight stay"

Reviewed on 4/30/2015 10:00:08 AM

great place

Helpful?
Thanks Louis Ellis

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Claudia Benvenuto
1 Review
LevelContributor

"family visit"

Reviewed on 4/29/2015 9:58:35 AM

Rooms better then they were but could still use some work doors off kilter bathrooms could use some updating.

Helpful?
Thanks Claudia Benvenuto

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Esco Buff
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Hotel Review"

Reviewed on 4/27/2015 6:46:32 AM

Rooms redone and look great. Need to use a shoulder to get into rooms due to carpet height and door. Room service could do better cleaning and replacing coffee and such. Front desk at check out was vacant for 15 minutes so we had to leave without receipt.

Helpful?
Thanks Esco Buff

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


William Byrd
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Really enjoyed our stay"

Reviewed on 4/26/2015 6:21:27 AM

Great place,clean rooms,friendly staff,great location

Helpful?
Thanks William Byrd

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dan Moran
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice place to stop and rest."

Reviewed on 4/25/2015 3:58:03 PM

Enjoyed my stay rooms are clean and comfortable.

Helpful?
Thanks Dan Moran

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jerry Klausman
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great stay!"

Reviewed on 4/24/2015 5:45:35 PM

We were exhausted and very happy to find this motel so close to our exit off the turnpike. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable.

Helpful?
Thanks Jerry Klausman

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


WILHELM JOHANNES
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great hotel in Westfield, MA"

Reviewed on 4/23/2015 5:46:24 PM

Nice room, hot breakfast served, staff are friendly, great service! Will surely stay again when I'm around the area.

Helpful?
Thanks WILHELM JOHANNES

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Kim Long
1 Review
LevelContributor

"As requested"

Reviewed on 4/20/2015 10:21:11 PM

We enjoyed our stay at your motel

Helpful?
Thanks Kim Long

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Gary Rolph
1 Review
LevelContributor

"good clean room"

Reviewed on 4/19/2015 7:37:16 AM

Good clean room on bottom floor near parking

Helpful?
Thanks Gary Rolph

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Paul Szafranski
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great stay at Westfield, MA Quality Inn"

Reviewed on 4/16/2015 6:31:32 PM

My girlfriend and I recently stayed at the Quality Inn and enjoyed every minute of our time there. The staff is professional and cordial. The room, which was recently remodeled, was very clean and comfortable. The selection of cable channels to choose from was excellent and the WIFI worked exceptionally well. The bed was comfortable and exceeded my expectations; I slept like a baby! The free breakfast was very good. I especially liked the eggs, sausage and "make your own" waffles. The rooms are reasonably priced and the hotel is conveniently located a short distance from the Massachusetts Turnpike. We'll definitely stay at the Westfield Quality Inn the next time we visit Western Mass.

Helpful?
Thanks Paul Szafranski

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Shiv Sharma
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Comfortable stay"

Reviewed on 4/14/2015 6:53:00 PM

Located close to the highway reception staff very courteous rooms were god Breakfast was nice All in all highly recommended

Helpful?
Thanks Shiv Sharma

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Christine Grossman
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Quality Inn lives up to it's name"

Reviewed on 4/13/2015 9:22:00 PM

I have stayed here twice in the past month. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, nice tv and wifi easy to access. My only comment would be I would have liked a curved shower curtain. Weekend desk clerk was particularly pleasant.

Helpful?
Thanks Christine Grossman

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Graham Terhune
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Stayed for moon hooch in NorthHampton"

Reviewed on 4/13/2015 9:33:49 AM

The hotel was pretty nice, definitely worth more than the 1 star rating they had online. Also Catherine the host was kick ass, very friendly, and gave great service for breakfast and when checking in/out of our room. Thanks for the great stay!

Helpful?
Thanks Graham Terhune

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Caridad Padilla
1 Review
LevelContributor

"ter"

Reviewed on 4/12/2015 10:06:14 AM

Great!

Helpful?
Thanks Caridad Padilla

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Paul Spina
1 Review
LevelContributor

"review"

Reviewed on 4/10/2015 11:16:14 AM

overall, very good. Breakfast eggs & sausage could have been a bit warmer/hotter

Helpful?
Thanks Paul Spina

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Frederick Gunther
1 Review
LevelContributor

"nice stay"

Reviewed on 4/9/2015 8:05:16 AM

nice stay...nice people...nice breakfast

Helpful?
Thanks Frederick Gunther

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Steven
1 Review
LevelContributor

"id stay again"

Reviewed on 4/2/2015 10:35:33 AM

service was great. breakfast was good. room was clean.

Helpful?
Thanks Steven

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Leo HATZIPEPROS
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Friendly service"

Reviewed on 3/31/2015 5:39:51 PM

Very helpful and fare to do business with ....the room are clean and the Bed ic comfortable.

Helpful?
Thanks Leo HATZIPEPROS

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


cerley LeBlanc
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Stay! Wonderful Service...."

Reviewed on 3/30/2015 3:54:13 PM

I recently stayed at the Quality Inn I was traveling on business. The Rooms are Lovely (recently renovated). The staff was very friendly upon check in and made me feel at home. Before leaving I had the opportunity to have a great breakfast in the newly renovated dining room. I will definitely be back next month when traveling again for my business.

Helpful?
Thanks cerley LeBlanc

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Rosado, Wilfredo
1 Review
LevelContributor

"nice and quiet place"

Reviewed on 3/30/2015 3:43:13 PM

awesome hotel, very quiet and nice service

Helpful?
Thanks Rosado, Wilfredo

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mary
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great for the price"

Reviewed on 2/12/2015 5:34:40 AM

Stayed here for one night and had Nothing to complain about. The woman at the front desk was very friendly and attentive. The hotel rooms were very secure (you need your room key to even get into the building even during day hours.) Rooms were spacious, extremely clean and importantly very quiet even with guests in rooms all around me. There was a nice balcony attached to my room as well.

Helpful?
Thanks Mary

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms